Waterplay

Who doesn’t like to play water when it rains? MEeeeeee, I dont even like walk when it rains because my shorts always dirty. But different with children, they love to play water, include my nieces.

Well, most Indonesian children play splash of water when it rains, especially in Jakarta if it rains continuously make the most of the area becomes flooded. It become a free swimming pool area for those who are not capable, but it’s sad condition because the water is dirty. There are several children’s playgrounds area that provide water play but you need to pay (price range ± Rp. 120.000 , if an adult accompany also need to pay ± Rp. 30.000 ). Hufttt noooooo!!!

But when I visited my nieces who live in Singapore, wow I am amazed that there is a free children’s playground at the top of the mall, located in NEX Mall. Large area to play and the important things is FREE!! 

IMG_20160208_142445_wm

The wet play area has spray tunnels, water cannons and fountains.

IMG_20160208_145306_wm.jpg

The dry play area has sliding

Adult can accompany their children , no need to pay and can sit too. Dont forget to bring towel and a change of clothing. 

For your information :

 IMG_20160208_145247_wm.jpg

I just shared a place that I have visited, interesting things water play in the nex mall is after done playing , children can immediately seek food varied in the mall , and the mother can also be shopping, near with MRT and bus station . If you are travel to Singapore and want to save the money but make your children happy too, you have many options place because a lot of free water play in Singapore (garden by the bay, vivo city mall, marina barrage, and just check others place into Mr.google).

Have fun…!!!

note : still learning english, please correct me if wrong grammar. Thanks for read my blog

Leave a comment