Play Piano Outdoor

Are you able to play a piano? It always look cool to see piano performance, how black and white row of keys can presses down or strikes with the fingers and thumbs of both hands. Huft I wish I can play a piano but the problem is I even can not different sound of do re mi fa so la si do hahahahaha.

IMG_20160306_132703_wm
left-> a young boy was learning to play the piano, accompanied by her mother ; right-> a man showed off his skill play piano to his friend heheh

In Singapore, when I walked from the Helix bridge to the garden by the bay, I heard the voice of the piano is played. I approached the piano sound and it turns out there are two piano is being played under the Esplanade bridge. 

So if you want and dare to play the piano in public spaces, spare your time to visit the piano under the bridge. Dont care you are expert or not, just play the piano because is FREE for all 🙂

 

 

note : still learning english, please correct me if wrong grammar. Thanks for read my blog

 

Leave a comment